Coffee with Laurie

Coffee with Mayor Laurie Gere
Mayor Laurie Gere invites you to join her for a casual conversation over coffee to ask questions and discuss City issues. 

Location:             Anacortes Senior Activity Center, 1701 22nd Street
Time:                    
1:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. 


Coffee will be held on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020   Cancelled 
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - Cancelled
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020- Cancelled
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Cancelled


We look forward to seeing you! Please contact Mayor Gere at 360-299-1950 or email- Laurie Gere if you have any questions regarding the event.


Contact for Venue:          Sally Hill, Senior Activity Center Manager 360.293.7473